Removal of a team member is available to the account Owner and users with the Admin role.
How to remove a team member:
1. Go to the «Team» section.
2. Select the required team member and click the «Three-dot» icon in their row.
After that, you will be asked to choose one of the following options:
Close cards and return balance
All cards will be closed. Remaining balances from the member's wallet and cards will be returned to your wallet.
Transfer cards to another member
All cards will be reassigned with their balances to the selected cardholder. The member's wallet balance will be transferred to the selected cardholder's wallet.
3. Choose the appropriate option and click the Delete button.
📌 Please be careful, as this action cannot be undone after clicking the Delete button.
If you have any questions left, the Finup support team is always available via the chat window. 😉

